Introducing Me

Hello one and all, my name is Brooklyn and welcome to my new little hide away. I am an aspiring writer and online journalist ready to start putting myself out on the big bad web.

This blog will consist of my thoughts and ideas regarding the world, rundowns on bad reality television and cheesy television shows, my baking adventures and accounts on my finding the adult version of myself

I am currently an antisocial, quiet person whom is more comfortable at home with my mum than in social situations. I am for this space to be a place for me to express who i am, and discover who this person is, without the constant embarrassment i feel around my peers.

I am more than willing to check out anything anyone is doing, and always looking to broaden my horizons and make new online friends!

Looking forward to becoming part of your world,

Signing off, Brooklyn

One thought on “Introducing Me

Leave a Reply

