What I Would Master

Daily Prompt: Back to School

If i could master any subject i would chose to learn a language, probably Italian. I did not experience learning another language within my school career and it is a skill i would love to know. To be able to communicate through more than just English is a skill which should be celebrated and all children should be able to learn more than one language at school.

And i would chose Italian due to my love of Italy. When i picture Europe, I can imagine myself in Italy; exploring the countryside, shopping in the designer areas and soaking up the rich history seen throughout the streets and buildings. The different cultures within Europe is something which i envy.

So i would love to go back to school and master the art of speaking Italian.

Brooklyn.

6 thoughts on “What I Would Master

Leave a Reply

