Am I Dramatic?

Dramatic

This has stumped me. Am I dramatic or am I the rational one surrounded by people who don’t understand?

Well, I am dramatic within my own mind. But aren’t we all. I like to think the world is better with dramatic people because otherwise it would be one paced and lacking the ups and downs which make living so much fun. But I keep it within reason. I am not causing a scene over someone using a pen I like or arguing over something turning out yellow instead of orange. I keep my dramatic displays for moments which deserve them.

So yeah, I am dramatic but aren’t we all.

*Slams door as I exist this post*

Leave a Reply

